* NOW BOOKING * SUMMER 2021

* NOW BOOKING * SUMMER 2021

£145.00

SUMMER FARM PHOTO EXPERIENCE DAYS:

Saturday 5th June [SOLD OUT] | Sunday 6th June | Saturday 12th June | Saturday 19th June | Saturday 26th June | Saturday 10th July | Saturday 17th July | Saturday 24th July | Sunday 25th July | Saturday 7th August | Saturday 14th August [SOLD OUT]

Please note the session fee for groups of ten or more is £245. If you are booking for a group of ten or more, please add the £100 additional fee to your booking.

If you have a specific date in mind which is not listed, please call or email me to book.

£145.00

Clear