Sale!

* NOW BOOKING * SPRING 2022

£95.00£145.00

NOW ON SALE! 

SPRING FARM PHOTO EXPERIENCE DAYS:

Saturday 19th March [SOLD OUT] | Saturday 26th March [SOLD OUT] | Sunday 27th March [SOLD OUT] | Saturday 2nd April [SOLD OUT] | Saturday 9th April | Friday 15th April [SOLD OUT]| Saturday 16th April [SOLD OUT] | Sunday 17th April [SOLD OUT] | Monday 18th April [SOLD OUT] | Saturday 23rd April [SOLD OUT] | Sunday 24th April [SOLD OUT]

Spring Farm Experience days are just The Best!

Children (and grown ups!) get to bottle feed our pet lambs, it really is a magical time on the farm!

And of course you get to explore the farm, play on the hay-bales and vintage tractors, go on an egg hunt and even go on a land rover ride!

You will also meet our piggies (oink ooink), pet lambs (baa baa) and our chickens (cluck cluck)! 🙂

The session fee includes:

  • Two hour photo session and fun visit of our farm
  • Viewing session (in person or virtual) with slideshow presentation of your photographs 
  • Online gallery so you can choose your favourite images in the comfort of your home 

BIG FAMILIES: Please note the session fee for groups of ten or more is £245. If you are booking for a group of ten or more, please add the £100 additional fee to your booking.

If you have a specific date in mind which is not listed, please call or email me to book.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Based on her farm in Worcestershire, Michelle Morris captures natural portraits of families and business owners across Worcestershire, Gloucestershire and Herefordshire.

FOLLOW ME

CONTACT ME
Noverton Farm | Stanford Bridge
Worcestershire | WR6 6SG

michelle@michellemorris.co.uk
07894 747 807

 ©Michelle Morris 2022 | Worcestershire family, headshots and personal branding photographer