* NOW BOOKING * AUTUMN 2021

* NOW BOOKING * AUTUMN 2021

£145.00

AUTUMN FARM PHOTO EXPERIENCE DAYS:

Saturday 25th September [SOLD OUT] | Sunday 26th September [SOLD OUT] | Saturday 16th October | Sunday 17th October [SOLD OUT] | Saturday 23rd October [SOLD OUT] | Monday 25th October | Wednesday 27th October | Thursday 28th October [SOLD OUT] | Friday 29th October | Saturday 30th October | Sunday 31st October 

Autumn Farm Photo Experience days are just lovely. Children get to PYO pumpkins [OCTOBER SESSIONS ONLY], play on our hay-bales, go on an egg hunt, play on our vintage tractors and even go on a tractor ride!

You will also meet our piggies (oink ooink), pet lambs (baa baa) and our chickens (cluck cluck)! 🙂

The session fee includes:

  • Two hour relaxed photo session and fun visit of our farm
  • Viewing session with slideshow presentation of your photographs 
  • Online gallery so you can choose your favourite images in the comfort of your home 

 

Please note the session fee for groups of ten or more is £245. If you are booking for a group of ten or more, please add the £100 additional fee to your booking.

If you have a specific date in mind which is not listed, please call or email me to book.

£145.00

Clear